Latest Products http://www.dreamex.in Latest Products Tue, 18 Feb 2020 06:12:20 +0530 en-us http://www.dreamex.in Florine Bra http://www.dreamex.in/florine-bra.htm http://www.dreamex.in/florine-bra.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed supplier of Florine Bra in large quantities. These are comfortable and last longer than most others even with frequent use. For this reason, they are popular among women. Jasna Bra http://www.dreamex.in/jasna-bra.htm http://www.dreamex.in/jasna-bra.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the popular Jasna Bra made from the finest cloth availed from reputed vendors. These have been designed for a reasonably long life even with frequent use. Reema Bra http://www.dreamex.in/reema-bra.htm http://www.dreamex.in/reema-bra.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Reema Bra is a lace type bra. It has been designed with utmost care for maximum consumer satisfaction. We are a trusted supplier of these inner wear for women and they can be availed in bulk quantities. Juliet Hos Bra http://www.dreamex.in/juliet-hos-bra.htm http://www.dreamex.in/juliet-hos-bra.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Juliet Hos Bra is designed to offer grip and comfort. They are easy to wear and can be worn with almost every dress. These are preferred especially by women who do excess of physical labour or are involved in sports. Evoka Bra http://www.dreamex.in/evoka-bra.htm http://www.dreamex.in/evoka-bra.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Bras should not give discomfort and that is what women mainly consider before buying these. The Evoka Bras that we supply ensure that the wearer is totally at ease. Karishma Bra http://www.dreamex.in/karishma-bra.htm http://www.dreamex.in/karishma-bra.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 These Karishma Bras are perfect for everyday use and are loved by women. They are soft and have been tailored using high grade materials obtained from reputed vendors. Body Fitting Slip Wear http://www.dreamex.in/body-fitting-slip-wear.htm http://www.dreamex.in/body-fitting-slip-wear.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Long gowns and skirts can be worn with this Body Fitting Slip Wear. These are in demand usually. They are loved for the excellent quality of fabric and lasting life. We have been supplying these to many of our customers etc. Bra Slip http://www.dreamex.in/bra-slip.htm http://www.dreamex.in/bra-slip.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Bra Slips that are a combination of bras and slips into one wear. They can be used for clothing that requires both. These are comfortable to wear and are on top of every woman’s shopping list. Full Slip Lace http://www.dreamex.in/full-slip-lace.htm http://www.dreamex.in/full-slip-lace.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Full Slip Laces are perfect for short gowns and skirts. They are usually worn till the knee. Different sizes and colours are available with us. These have made from high grade fabric and tailored using machinery. Hosiery Panty http://www.dreamex.in/hosiery-panty.htm http://www.dreamex.in/hosiery-panty.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted and reputed supplier of Hosiery Panty. These have manufactured using high grade fabric and do not require any extra care. They are comfortable to wear and are highly preferred by women. Hosiery Bra http://www.dreamex.in/hosiery-bra.htm http://www.dreamex.in/hosiery-bra.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Hosiery Bras are known to be comfortable and soft. They are usually larger than the normal bras. They have been manufactured using high grade materials that make these better than most others that are available in the market. Cotton Chicken Bra http://www.dreamex.in/cotton-chicken-bra.htm http://www.dreamex.in/cotton-chicken-bra.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have been supplying the Cotton Chicken Bra to our consumers from near and far off locations. These provide ease and comfort to the wearer. Plus, these are easy to wash and require no extra maintenance etc. Designer Bra Set http://www.dreamex.in/designer-bra-set.htm http://www.dreamex.in/designer-bra-set.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Bra Sets are the new trend now. They are different varieties of fancy bras with and without lace that has been designed for a superior user experience. Fancy Bra Set http://www.dreamex.in/fancy-bra-set.htm http://www.dreamex.in/fancy-bra-set.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted and experienced supplier of Fancy Bra Sets. These have been designed from quality fabric and tailored with utmost care and perfection. They can be used for special occasions etc. Fancy Leggings http://www.dreamex.in/fancy-leggings.htm http://www.dreamex.in/fancy-leggings.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Leggings of premium quality are available with us. They are skin tight and comfortable to wear. They are manufactured from quality fabric and are offered in different sizes and a wide range of colours. Black Tube Bra http://www.dreamex.in/black-tube-bra.htm http://www.dreamex.in/black-tube-bra.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Black Tube Bras are one of our highly sought after products. They are widely used by females for their strapless designs for various party and occasional wears. They can be worn easily and require no special care. Mayuka Bra http://www.dreamex.in/mayuka-bra.htm http://www.dreamex.in/mayuka-bra.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mayuka Bras are known to be extremely comfortable. They are made using excellent quality of cloth obtained from reputed vendors. Kamini Bra http://www.dreamex.in/kamini-bra.htm http://www.dreamex.in/kamini-bra.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 This Kamini Bra is a lace type bra and is perfect for party wear. We are a reputed supplier of this, especially in medium and bulk sized quantities. Bhavika White Bra http://www.dreamex.in/bhavika-white-bra.htm http://www.dreamex.in/bhavika-white-bra.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading supplier of the popular Bhavika White Bra. As the name suggests, these are available only in white colour. We supply these in medium and bulk sized quantities. Sania Bra http://www.dreamex.in/sania-bra.htm http://www.dreamex.in/sania-bra.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sania Bras are characterised by their flat and non-adjustable straps. These are comfortable to wear, especially with sarees. These are preferred over most others that are available in the market today. Rani R Bra http://www.dreamex.in/rani-r-bra.htm http://www.dreamex.in/rani-r-bra.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted supplier of Rani R Bras that are a favourite among most females. These come with adjustable straps and have been made using the finest quality of cloth obtained from reputed vendors. Navya Bra http://www.dreamex.in/navya-bra.htm http://www.dreamex.in/navya-bra.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Navya Bra is known for the comfort and confidence it effortlessly offers the wearer. These are available in different colours and can be used for almost all outfits. Piyush Feeding Bra http://www.dreamex.in/piyush-feeding-bra.htm http://www.dreamex.in/piyush-feeding-bra.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 One of our most sought after product is the Piyush Feeding Bra. It is designed for feeding mothers, as the name suggests. They give maximum comfort and can be worn and removed easily. Ladies Bra http://www.dreamex.in/ladies-bra.htm http://www.dreamex.in/ladies-bra.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Ladies Bra is an important part of feminine clothing. We are a trusted supplier of these feminine inner wear, especially the bras in bulk quantities. Our loyal consumer base includes various retailers from different locations. We are reputed for supplying the promised goods on time. Ladies Bra Set http://www.dreamex.in/ladies-bra-set.htm http://www.dreamex.in/ladies-bra-set.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have been supplying Ladies Bra Set to many of our consumers for a number of years. These are made from high quality fabrics and tailored by advanced machinery under the supervision of skilled workmen.